Contact Us | Millennium Trust Company

Contact Us

COVID-19 Update

Our call centers are open to assist our clients during regular business hours. However, out of an abundance of caution for our clients and our staff, due to the recent outbreak of COVID-19, effective 3/13/2020 and for the immediate future, we will not be accepting walk in clients at our firm.


 

Let us point you in the right direction.

Automatic Rollover IRAs
Questions? Let's CHAT
arp@mtrustcompany.com 877.682.4727 fax: 630.368.5697

Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm CT

Matt Kiggins, SVP Regional Director
mkiggins@mtrustcompany.com 630.472.5968

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

Ryan Schneider, SVP Regional Director
rschneider@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6474

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

Jeremy Christensen, SVP, Director of Fund Custody
jwchristensen@mtrustcompany.com 630.472.5309

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

Questions? Let's CHAT
alternatives@mtrustcompany.com 800.618.6177 fax: 630.472.5969

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T

403b@mtrustcompany.com 866.384.1815 fax: 630.368.5697

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T

IA@mtrustcompany.com 800.560.1288 fax: 630.368.5694

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T

Diane Pressley (Sales Department)
dpressley@mtrustcompany.com 630.368.5614
Sales Service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Automatic Rollover Client Service
877.682.4727
Client Service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

Ted Parker, SVP Regional Director
tparker@mtrustcompany.com 630.408.0079

Dan Faridi, AVP Regional Director
dfaridi@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6438

Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.618.6177
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

Thomas Kurinsky, SVP Regional Director
tkurinsky@mtrustcompany.com 630.288.6755

Dan Faridi, AVP Regional Director
dfaridi@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6438
Service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.618.6177

Kelly McKendrick, VP Regional Director
kmckendrick@mtrustcompany.com 630.382.5240

Dan Faridi, AVP Regional Director
dfaridi@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6438
Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.618.6177
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.