Contact Us

Let us point you in the right direction.

Automatic Rollover IRAs
arp@mtrustcompany.com 877.682.4727 fax: 630.368.5697

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T

Matt Kiggins, SVP Regional Director
mkiggins@mtrustcompany.com 630.472.5968

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

Ryan Schneider, SVP Regional Director
rschneider@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6474

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

Jeremy Christensen, SVP, Director of Fund Custody
jwchristensen@mtrustcompany.com 630.472.5309

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

alternatives@mtrustcompany.com 800.618.6177 fax: 630.472.5969

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T

403b@mtrustcompany.com 866.384.1815 fax: 630.368.5697

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T

IA@mtrustcompany.com 800.560.1288 fax: 630.368.5694

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T

Diane Pressley
dpressley@mtrustcompany.com 630.368.5614

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

 

Ted Parker, SVP Regional Director
tparker@mtrustcompany.com 630.408.0079

Dan Faridi, AVP Regional Director
dfaridi@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6438

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

Thomas Kurinsky, SVP Regional Director
tkurinsky@mtrustcompany.com 630.288.6755

Phillip Klein, AVP Regional Director
pklein@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6855

Colette Beaumont, AVP Regional Director
cbeaumont@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6831

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

Kelly McKendrick, VP Regional Director
kmckendrick@mtrustcompany.com 630.382.5240

Dan Faridi, AVP Regional Director
dfaridi@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6438

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.