Contact Us | Millennium Trust Company

Contact Us

Let us point you in the right direction.

Automatic Rollover IRAs
Questions? Let's CHAT
arp@mtrustcompany.com 877.682.4727 fax: 630.368.5697

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 8:00pm CT

Questions? Let's CHAT
alternatives@mtrustcompany.com 800.618.6177 fax: 630.472.5969

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm CT

www.payflex.com 844.729.3539

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 7:00pm C.T 
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm C.T.

IA@mtrustcompany.com 800.560.1288 fax: 630.368.5694

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T

Ryan Schneider, Director, Regional Sales
rschneider@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6474

Sandi Barkdull, Inside Business Development Manager
sbarkdull@mtrustcompany.com 630.247.5284

Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.618.6177
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

Kelly McKendrick, Director, Regional Sales
kmckendrick@mtrustcompany.com 630.382.5240

Lauren Schulz, Manager, Business Development (Fund Custody)
lschulz@mtrustcompany.com 630.272.7222

Sandi Barkdull, Inside Business Development Manager (Individual Custody)
sbarkdull@mtrustcompany.com 630.247.5284

Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.618.6177
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

Matt Kiggins, Director, Regional Sales
mkiggins@mtrustcompany.com 630.472.5968

Lauren Schulz, Manager, Business Development
lschulz@mtrustcompany.com 630.272.7222

Sales Service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.618.6177
Client Service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

Amanda Potestato
apotestato@mtrustcompany.com 630.382.5205

Cari Stables
cstables@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6479

Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.258.7878
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

Mike Kelly
mkelly@mtrustcompany.com 630.368.5634

Alec Jury
ajury@mtrustcompany.com 630.891.6117

Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.258.7878
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

David Turner
dturner@mtrustcompany.com 630.891.6143

Michelle Paul
mpaul@mtrustcompany.com 630.368.6540

Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.258.7878
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

Rey Jomarron
rjomarron@mtrustcompany.com 630.442.6812

Karen Boyle
kboyle@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6496

Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.258.7878
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

Chris Francis
cfrancis@mtrustcompany.com 630.954.6796

Joe Golubski
josephg@mtrustcompany.com 412.440.2065

Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.258.7878
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.