Contact Us | Millennium Trust Company

Contact Us

Let us point you in the right direction.

Automatic Rollover IRAs
Questions? Let's CHAT
arp@mtrustcompany.com 877.682.4727 fax: 630.368.5697

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm CT

 

Questions? Let's CHAT
alternatives@mtrustcompany.com 800.618.6177 fax: 630.472.5969

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm CT

403b@mtrustcompany.com 866.384.1815 fax: 630.368.5697

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T

IA@mtrustcompany.com 800.560.1288 fax: 630.368.5694

Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T

Ryan Schneider, SVP Regional Director
rschneider@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6474

Dan Faridi, AVP Regional Director
dfaridi@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6438

Lauren Schulz, AVP Regional Director
lschulz@mtrustcompany.com 630.891.6114

Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.618.6177
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

Kelly McKendrick, VP Regional Director
kmckendrick@mtrustcompany.com 630.382.5240

Dan Faridi, AVP Regional Director
dfaridi@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6438

Lauren Schulz, AVP Regional Director
lschulz@mtrustcompany.com 630.891.6114

Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.618.6177
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

Matt Kiggins, SVP Regional Director
mkiggins@mtrustcompany.com 630.472.5968

Dan Faridi, AVP Regional Director
dfaridi@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6438

Lauren Schulz, AVP Regional Director
lschulz@mtrustcompany.com 630.891.6114

Sales Service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.618.6177
Client Service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

Ryan Whittington
rwhittington@mtrustcompany.com 630.891.6148

Cari Stables
cstables@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6479

Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.618.6177
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

Mike Kelly
mkelly@mtrustcompany.com 630.368.5634

Nancy Ramirez
nramirez@mtrustcompany.com 630.472.5972

Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.618.6177
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

David Turner
dturner@mtrustcompany.com 630.891.6143

Michelle Paul
mpaul@mtrustcompany.com 630.368.6540

Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.618.6177
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

Rey Jomarron
rjomarron@mtrustcompany.com 630.442.6812

Karen Boyle
kboyle@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6496

Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.618.6177
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.

Chris Francis
cfrancis@mtrustcompany.com 630.954.6796

Joe Golubski
josephg@mtrustcompany.com 412.440.2065

Sales service hours: Mon – Fri, 8:00am – 4:30pm C.T.

For Individuals with an existing account - Contact Client Service
800.618.6177
Client service hours: Mon – Fri, 7:00am – 6:00pm C.T.