Contact Us

Let us point you in the right direction.

Thomas Kurinsky, SVP Regional Director
tkurinsky@mtrustcompany.com 630.288.6755

Phillip Klein, AVP Regional Director
pklein@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6855

Ryan Schneider, SVP Regional Director
rschneider@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6474

Ted Parker, SVP Regional Director
tparker@mtrustcompany.com 630.408.0079

Kerry Wong, SVP Regional Director
kwong@mtrustcompany.com 630.974.0155

Matt Kiggins, SVP Regional Director
mkiggins@mtrustcompany.com 630.472.5968