Contact Us

Let us point you in the right direction.

Thomas Kurinsky, SVP Regional Director
tkurinsky@mtrustcompany.com 630.288.6755

Phillip Klein, AVP Regional Director
pklein@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6855

Colette Beaumont, AVP Regional Director
cbeaumont@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6831

Kelly McKendrick, VP Regional Director
kmckendrick@mtrustcompany.com 630.382.5240

Dan Faridi, AVP Regional Director
dfaridi@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6438

Ted Parker, SVP Regional Director
tparker@mtrustcompany.com 630.408.0079

Dan Faridi, AVP Regional Director
dfaridi@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6438

Jeremy Christensen, SVP, Director of Fund Custody
jwchristensen@mtrustcompany.com 630.472.5309

Ryan Schneider, SVP Regional Director
rschneider@mtrustcompany.com 630.422.6474

Matt Kiggins, SVP Regional Director
mkiggins@mtrustcompany.com 630.472.5968